Tech Tip–DVRs

  Out of the box, there is a default admin, user1, and user2. for DVRs Always be sure to change the passwords for admin and user1 and delete user2 (if not in use). Why? As an example, I recently tried to access a customer’s DVR and had the DDNS name slightly...